Resources

Collected is a list of websites, products and educational sources. Operation Cross Training does not control or have access to control the content of these sites and does not assume responsibility of the content of these sites.

Health and Fitness Resources

My Fran Time – http://myfrantime.com/calculators/proficiencychart

Running Map – http://www.runningmap.com/

Workout Timer – http://www.online-stopwatch.com/

Track my PR – http://www.trackmypr.com/index.php

Pure Cross Training – http://www.PureCrossTraining.com

Crossfit – http://www.CrossFit.com

Crossfit Journal – http://journal.crossfit.com/

Barbell Shrugged – http://www.barbellshrugged.com/

Crossfit Games – http://Games.CrossFit.com

Praise Moves – http://praisemoves.com

Robb Wolf – http://robbwolf.com

Health Habits – http://www.healthhabits.ca/

Real Milk – http://www.realmilk.com/

My Fit Foods – http://www.myfitfoods.com/

E Direct Foods – http://www.efoodsdirect.com/

Chrisitan Based Organizations

Faithful Bloggers – http://faithfulbloggers.com

Fellowship of Christian Peace Officers – http://www.fcpo212.org

Jesus Calling – http://thejesuscallingapp.com/

Gateway Chruch (DFW) – http://gatewaypeople.com

Harvest Church (DFW) – http://www.theharvestchurch.org

Marriage Today – http://www.marriagetoday.com

Free Stories – http://www.free-stories.net

Daily Bible Plan – http://dailybibleplan.com

A Sure Word – http://rkbentley.blogspot.com/

One family Outreach – http://onefamilyoutreach.com/

Jesus Crash – http://www.jesuscrash.com/

e-devotion – http://e-devotion.blogspot.com/

Turn Back to God – http://www.turnbacktogod.com/

Setting Captives Free – http://www.settingcaptivesfree.com

Equiptment

Rogue Fitness – http://www.RogueFitness.com

Christian’s Fitness Factory – http://www.ChristiansFitnessFactory.com

Craig’s List – http://www.CraigsList.org

Academy – http://www.Academy.com

 

Research Tools

Bible Gateway – http://www.biblegateway.com

Bible Suite – http://biblesuite.com

Bible Charts – http://www.biblecharts.org/

Suvival

Gerber Gear – http://www.gerbergear.com/

 

Miscellaneous Sites

God Tube – http://www.GodTube.com/

Jesus Tube – http://www.JesusTube.com/

Affiliate Help – http://board.crossfit.com/forumdisplay.php?f=16

Who’s Online

There are no users currently online

Recently Active Members

Profile picture of Chris
Profile picture of admin
Profile picture of Drake Smith